Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
FREE Shipping on all orders
over $250!

Discovering History Series: Sweet Land of Liberty


This particular volume is for all ages from the time a child is reading fluently through high school, and covers the time period beginning where "Land That I Love" leaves off, at the American Revolution, through World War I. With engaging weekly stories, researching, vocabulary, writing, and timeline creation, history comes to life through many different avenues.
Click here for a sample!

Essential Vitality Organic Essential Oils
Copyright © 2022 Queen Homeschool Supplies. Powered by Zen Cart